Your browser does not support JavaScript!


2021 Board Candidate Results & Proxy Prize Winners

Announcing the election results for the 2021 Goldbelt Board of Directors Election.
Ben Coronell, Katherine Eldemar, and Richard Beasley were reelected to the Goldbelt Board and will each serve a three-year term through 2024. Thank you to all the shareholders who voted in this election and all the candidates for running.
Copy of Annual Meeting Slides.png
Congratulations to all Goldbelt 2021 proxy prize winners! If you know someone on this list, tag them in the comments below. All proxy prize checks will be mailed or direct deposit into your account on Friday, July 16.
If you haven't setup direct deposit, head to to make sure you get your check the easiest and quickest way possible.
Thank you for submitting your vote!
Copy of Annual Meeting Slides (1).png
Copy of Annual Meeting Slides (2).png
Copy of Annual Meeting Slides (3).png